18 Strings of Trouble

Calendar of Events:


Sat, Jan 7, 6:30pm
Spa City Tap & Barrel in Saratoga

Sat, Jan 28, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Sat, Feb 4, 6:30pm
Spa City Tap & Barrel in Saratoga

Fri, Feb 10, 10pm
Spa City Tap & Barrel in Saratoga


Thu, Feb 16, 9pm
Putnam Den in Saratoga


Fri, Feb 17, 7pm
Pig 'N Whistle at the Grove in Burnt Hills


Thu, Feb 23, 9pm
Putnam Den in Saratoga


Fri, Feb 24, 8:30pm
Tinney's Tavern in Lake Desolation

Sat, Feb 25, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Fri, Mar 3, 6pm
Carney's in Ballston Lake


Sat, Mar 11, 8pm
McGrievey's in Waterford


Sat, Mar 18, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Thu, Mar 24, 8pm
Gaffney's in Saratoga


Sat, Mar 25, 6pm
Martel's in Colonie


Sat, Apr 15, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Fri, Apr 21, 8pm
Martel's in Colonie


Sat, Apr 22, 7pm
Pig 'N Whistle at the Grove in Burnt Hills


Sat, May 6, 6:30pm
Spa City Tap & Barrel in Saratoga


Thu, May 18, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Fri, May 19, 8pm
The Mill Rock Restaurant in Ballston Spa


Sat, Jun 3, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Fri, Jun 9, 11am
Americade in Lake George


Fri, Jun 9, 7pm
Painted Pony Rodeo in Lake Luzerne


Sat, Jun 10, 6pm
Molly Hatchet Rock & Roll Extravaganza at Americade in Lake George


Sat, Jul 1, 5pm
Private Party in Lake Luzerne


Sat, Jul 15, 6:30pm
Spa City Tap & Barrel in Saratoga


Fri, Jul 21, 5pm
On Tap Patio in Latham


Sat, Jul 22, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Sat, Aug 12, 7:30pm
Almost Saratoga in Malta


Sun, Sep 3, 4pm
Private Party in Latham